‘I Invented Sex’



Trey’s “Up Close & Ready” EP is now available on iTunes! The “Up Close & Ready” EP includes live renditions of “One Love”, “Can’t Help But Wait”, “Last Time”, “I Need A Girl”, & “Gotta Go” in addition to the “One Love” video!

Customer Reviews
Pretty Good
by Mr1cent: I purchased this for my wife, because she is a huge fan. I find myself listening to it, just wish there were more live tracks!

Smooth
by MannyB86: It reminds me of Motown Unplugged with Jodeci and others, but new age R&B. This is what is happening right now..A very talented singer Trey Songz.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

