V- Toons Productions


Hi people my name Marvin Wheatle a member of the creative mob. I’ll be promoting my services to you. I can provide for you a sketch or coloured portrait of yourself or a love one which would be great as a gift, for special occasions such as Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Birthday’s or Christmas presents. The prices for my services are £20 for a sketch which will come with a free frame as a gift. £25 for a coloured version. What you will receive from me when you make a purchase you will receive your image which comes with a free frame, a JPEG image which can use to upload you image to a social network site (Facebook) to use as your picture profile, phone wallpaper etc. And a PDF file if you need to print copies of your image. All you have to do is email me(v-toonsproductions@live.co.uk) a decent quality 6×4 inches image of yourself or the person whose portrait you want created. Once the images finished and ready I’ll contact you to arrange a day for collection. If you need other graphic design work done don’t hesitate to inquire about it thanks. This is the link to my facebook page: 339456426221?ref=ts

“Art enables us to find ourselves and lose ourselves at the same time.”

Thomas Merton

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

